The Haps

Yo Homeees ….

Things have been crazy busy around here y’all.

Grandma and grandpa came to visit.  Hey grams … I miss you!

Daddy’s business has been booming.

(And I’m super cute in my little sling)

I learned to swim … I mean sorta swim … I’m almost floating … I can get in the water.  Whatevs, don’t judge, I look AWESOME in my Baby Elmo suit.

Daddy has been taking me to the park dressed as a boy.  I’m so progressive.

Daddy always brings Aiman with us.  He’s alright I guess, but he’s such a camera hog!

Ahhhh, that’s more like it.

Who’s got two thumbs and is always trying to steal my picture-taking thunder?  This guy!

Mommy is OBSESSED with the Hipstamatic App on her iPhone.

Mommy and daddy finally put my crib together — it totally ROCKS, but I would still rather sleep in bed with the ‘rents.  I’m a diva!

I love playing with Aiman and boxes.

Here he is hiding in the couch cushions.  He is such a riot!

I feel like there is one more thing to report.  What is it?  What could it be?  Oh yeah … I’m crawling!

BAM!

Who’s your daddy!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Haps

  1. Mom says:

    They’re just adorable. Miss you guys.

    • Oh Kristina!!!!
      Thank you for sharing. I love seeing your chindren, Thank you for being a major part of my life. It is nice to stop and thank of the times we had together. They were all good. You were there for the birth of Josh, Ya balls on the floor. haha. You were such a help for me then. I love that you love your brother. Please always stay in touch with me…… I will always love you

  2. CC says:

    They are both still so adorable and growing fast. Love the way they both give the same look in 6 and 7. Good to know the family business is doing well too.

  3. Myra Grozinger says:

    It’s a treat to get to see them grow. I would recognize each of them in an instant in a lineup thanks to your wonderful photos and blogs.
    Sofia is such a little bald headed one still that it makes me laugh, and she is crawling, where does the time go?
    i remember Aiman learning to walk and being so excited with you guys.
    Thanks for allowing me to see these and read about you.
    By now I suspect Aiman almost has forgotten that he was once an only child.

  4. Britney says:

    GREAT post! love all the pics! and crawling! yayayyyy!!!!

Leave a Reply

