Baby

I have so many Costa Rica/Panama-related posts that I want to share, and had, in fact, planned to share today.  However, last night I was downloading pictures from a camera that was broken and then miraculously fixed itself after Aiman threw it against a wall, and I found some pictures of Aiman from some time ago.

I’m sure every parent has a moment around the time their kid turns 2 when they look up and say “where’d ma baby go!”  I had that moment last night.  I ask again,

WHERE’D MA BABY GO!?!?!

Witness the evidence:

Ma baby:

Photo found last night …. still ma baby …

Photo taken 3 days ago …

Who is this … kid!?!  And why is he making that face?!?!?

I will thank him to stop growing so fast, I need more time to adjust.

This entry was posted in Aiman. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Baby

  1. Mom says:

    Oh, my god, that last picture is hilarious.

  2. Nicki says:

    Still so darned cute! Miss you all.

  3. Britney says:

    those brown eyes are amazing.

Leave a Reply

