The Saga Continues …

I’m so sorry y’all.  This whole computer thing is turning into an epic disaster.  I spoke to the tech nerds yesterday and apparently the new hard drive is installed but the “driver” no longer works – whatever that means.  He thinks it will be ready to pick up tomorrow, but I have my doubts, seems more likely that he will call and tell us we need a whole new computer which will take another 6 months to arrive!

I just don’t have it in me to blog from an internet cafe (although it is fully air-conditioned which is NICE), so there will be a few more days of silence from me while we await the final computer diagnosis.  I swear I have so much to write about and so many cute pictures of Aiman that it will all be worth the wait!

This entry was posted in Random Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

