Video of the Week

I feel like I should post some pictures or video of our trip up to Arenal this week.  But, Riaz took this video of Aiman last week and I have been dying to share it.

The best thing about this video (apart from its total awesomeness) is that Aiman can sit and watch it about 15 times straight.  He absolutely loves it.  It’s hilarious.  As soon as we put it on he gets a huge grin on his face and starts laughing hysterically.  Then, when it is over, he grabs my finger and guides it to the computer so I can restart it – beginning the whole grinning/laughing cycle anew.  It’s awesome.

I am sure you will all enjoy it as much as Aiman does.

Starting tomorrow I’ll have some posts up about our fabulous (but totally exhausting – someone remind me again why I thought a road trip with a car sick prone toddler was a good idea) trip to Arenal.

This entry was posted in .... of the week. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video of the Week

  1. Mom says:

    Oh, my god, Kristina, I can see why he giggles when he sees this. That was so funny. He’s lucky he’s in a place where he can play in the mud like that and not freeze himself.

  2. Naz says:

    I love love love this post!! Aiman is having the time of his life!! Such a far cry from the small LA apartment, no back yard and traffic – lucky boy!!
    LOVE and MISS you Aiman!!

Leave a Reply

