Arenal Bound

We are heading off for our first road trip tomorrow.  We are driving up to the Arenal volcano in the morning where we will spend a couple of days, then we are heading down to Monteverde to check out the cloud forest.  We round out the trip next Friday in Escazu (just outside of San Jose) where I have my first appointment with my Costa Rican baby doc and where we will be able to buy some PILLOWS!  Yippee!

I think we are going to have some kind of internet access everywhere we are staying, but posts next week could be a bit spotty.

But, I’ll be back after that, hopefully with pictures like this:

But for now, I’ll just leave you with this:

This entry was posted in Costa Rica. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

