Procrastinating …

OK – I have a great post lined up about Riaz’s surfing adventures, our surf instructor (Chris) and the incredibly awesome and fun British ladies we met last week.

However, I am knee deep in Bula Ball launch mayhem (coming soon to an internet store near you – like soon – like probably tomorrow!) so I am busy and I feel nauseas which for some reason makes me feel uninspired to blog (probably for fear of puking on the computer) and we are getting ready to take a road trip up to Arenal on Friday and I haven’t done ANYTHING to prepare so …. the blogger’s favorite fallback!

Baby Pictures.  Don’t try to resist the cuteness.

Say it with me now … AWWWWWWW!

This entry was posted in Random Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

