Last Days

Now that my news is out there, I’m at a loss for words.  All that I keep thinking is COSTA RICA COSTA RICA COSTA RICA … BEACH BEACH BEACH BEACH … EAT EAT EAT EAT … GO GO GO GO GO.  Not really riveting stuff here.

I’m busy at work for my last two weeks, lots to do to finish up my cases and transition them to other people.  I was quietly hoping to ease into my last days without too much trauma, but that is not to be.  Things continue to be busy.  I call shenanigans.  This is not what two weeks notice is meant to be.

Next up is to sell my car.  Once we sell that I’ll really really feel like we are out of here. So anyone want to buy a pristine Prius — fully loaded, low mileage, gorgeous.  What do I need to do to put you in my car?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Last Days

  1. blue_in_AK says:

    Oh, wow, did you say you’re moving to Costa Rica or something? 🙂

Leave a Reply

