Alive!

Oh boy.  I haven’t blogged in nearly a month.  We are all alive over here, just busy.  BIZ-ZAY.  The last few weeks have been around-the -clock work, but everything will come to a screeching halt on September 13 when the last of the many filings I have going on right now is out the door.  Then I will take a bit of a stay-cation and spend some much needed quality time with the little man.  I promise to be a refreshed, revived and awesome blogger in approximately 13 days!  There will be many many adorable pictures of the little guy and lots of nonsensical stories about canning, scones and how much I hate L.A. I know you all can’t wait!

To tide you over … the men in my life.

And Aiman looking upset, but being gorgeous.  How can you deny those little rosebud lips?!?  And those eyelashes …. sweet baby jebus … those eyelashes.  Its just not right.

This entry was posted in Aiman, Us. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Alive!

  1. Mom says:

    Kristina, these are beautiful. Keep ’em coming. XXOO

  2. So what’s wrong with living in L.A.? I love the city but I’ve only been there twice. Do tell!
    Visiting you from BlogFrog. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

