ARGHHHH!

I had a whole post written out about how I am moving this blog to a new website.  Unfortunately the site does not appear to be visible to anyone but me at the moment.  Soooo…. my post today is particularly lame.

For the record, I’m working on developing a new site.  All the same content from here will be there, but I just need another day or two to get it right.  And since I didn’t do any cooking today,  I haven’t loaded the pictures from Aiman’s visit to the Long Beach Aquarium and it is 9:30 and I need to watch girlie t.v. since Riaz is out with the boys tonight … you are all going to have to deal with this little teaser.  I’m going to have a new site soon!  It won’t look as nice as this one (at first), but it is a work in progress and I’m teaching myself “code” so I am just getting nerdier and nerdier by the second.  Just what we all need.

This entry was posted in Random Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

