Cruisin’

I realized today that its been ages since I did an Aiman video.  This last weekend we went down to the Manhattan Beach pier on Saturday and to Malibu on Monday (I love three day weekends more than almost anything else in the world).  We got some cute shots of the little guy so I decided to put this short little video together.  I realized after I finished that the little guy is not smiling in a single picture or video.  What can I say?  The kid takes his exploring very seriously.  Enjoy!

P.S.  I know I have been lax on the posts lately.  Truth be told — I am tired and not very inspired to write.  Work is sucking the energy out of me!  I am doing positive affirmations every morning and hopefully I will be over my writer’s block soon!

This entry was posted in Random Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cruisin’

  1. Blue_in_AK says:

    This was beautiful, Kristina.

  2. Shireen Adolphus says:

    Aww!!! He is dedinetly a combination of the 2 of you. Beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

