Mama Needs a New Pair of Shoes

Actually, I don’t need a new pair of shoes – I have many – its a sickness.  But I could use a new computer.  MckMama over at www.mycharmingkids.net is giving away a new TouchSmart computer and it looks wicked cool.  In an effort, I’m sure, to drive more traffic to her site, I get an extra entry if I blog about it and link to her site.  So here I am, caving to the pressure of wanting the computer, so I am linking, and blogging and hoping to win the computer.  Or instead, if the god of people winning things wants to throw some SuperLotto money my way, that would be cool too.  I ain’t choosy.

This entry was posted in Random Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

