We’re Mean

I really wanted to blog something interesting today, but I’m tired from all the eating and taking days off from work so instead you get this:

Our parental rights are going to be terminated any day.

This entry was posted in Aiman. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We’re Mean

  1. Brandie Rudy says:

    I am tired from eating too! My parental rights are borderline most days too. That is a funny picture I love it.

  2. Blue_in_AK says:

    He’s so darn cute, Kristina. He has kind of a WTF look on his face.

Leave a Reply

