Parenting Advice: Part 2

As you all know, I am a wealth of awesome and crucial parenting advice.  Even though I have only been a mom for 5.5 months, I am a complete parenting expert. In an effort to pass all that I have learned on to other new moms, I have put together my top 3 parenting tips.  Parents, these are words to live by. 

1)  Never allow your infant to chew on your fingers.

IMG_9019

2)  Never allow your infant to chew on corn cobs.

IMG_9001

IMG_0312

3)  Never allow your infant to chew on bones.

IMG_9005

IMG_9007

You’re welcome. 

(Editor’s Note:  Please no one call Child Protective Services.  I promise the kid is in no immediate danger!)

This entry was posted in Aiman. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Parenting Advice: Part 2

  1. Blue_in_AK says:

    Great shots, Kristina. He’s such a little cutie-pie. 🙂

  2. Melissa says:

    Putting the new tooth to work I see… 😉

  3. He is adorable. Great advice!

Leave a Reply

