Work …

I must apologize for the alarming lack of new posts.  It was pretty hard finding the time to post when I was just at home taking care of the little guy, now that I am back working my full time job, it is darn near impossible to find the time to catch you all up on what has been happening with our family.  As for me … work has not been as bad as I thought it would be.  I was put on some new big cases almost as soon as I stepped foot in the office, so my days are flying by.  It’s hard to be away from my boys all day long, but Riaz is doing a bang up job as Mr. Mum and its nice to be back doing what I am good at.  So … there is my excuse!  I am currently on a 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. schedule at work and when I get home, I just want to cuddle the little guy … hence, the lack of blog posts!  I am trying to put myself on a regular schedule and I promise that posting will be part of that schedule!  So … without further ado … Aiman’s reaction to my new work schedule …

Where have you been all day mommy??!!??

IMG_8352

At work!  You’re kidding!
IMG_8358

What do you do??

IMG_8355

A lawyer!  Please don’t sue me!

IMG_8360

This entry was posted in Aiman. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Work …

  1. Blue_in_AK says:

    Great pictures, Kristina. He’s so adorable.

  2. CC says:

    He is so cute. Someone has some really handsome grandsons.:)And smart daughters. I am still waiting for part 3 though understand new Mommyhood and ewww back to work. Have you taught Daddy how to do laundry yet?

Leave a Reply

