Things I Love

Obviously I love everything about little Aiman, but there are a few, somewhat unusual, things that I love the most!  Besides his smile, which is absolutely perfect (see evidence below), here are the things I love:

The back of his head.  Weird right, but it is so cute and round and full of hair.  

IMG_8235

His pout … this is obvious, the kid has lips for days and he likes to contort them in all sorts of adorable ways. 

IMG_8320

The way he frowns … he furrows his little brow just like my mom and I do, besides his toes, which are exactly like mine, this is the feature that lets me know that I am his mom (that and the 31 hours of labor that I distinctly remember and which also makes me quite certain the little guy is mine).  

IMG_8189

And finally, and this will probably surprise a lot of my readers, I love that Aiman can fly!
IMG_8283

IMG_8282

This entry was posted in Aiman. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things I Love

  1. Blue_in_AK says:

    Aw, he’s so cute, Kristina. These are really sweet pictures. 🙂

Leave a Reply

