Move Over Stephen Hawking

It’s official, my son is an amazing genius.  I think it is only a matter of time before he begins doing quadratic equations and curing cancer.  Last night my little 6-week old prodigy went to bed at 10:30 p.m. and slept until 6:00 a.m.!  I am sure I read somewhere that sleeping through the night this young is a sign of an IQ well over 140.  I was so shocked when I woke up and it was light outside that I spent the first minute or so trying to figure out if he had actually woken up through the night and I just forgot about it, then the next minute or so debating whether to wake Riaz up and inform him of this momentous occasion.  In the end I decided that he had actually slept through the night and that a 6:00 a.m. wake up call probably was not the best idea for my slumbering husband.  

So there you have it … behold, the next Einstein!

IMG_8062

This entry was posted in Aiman. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Move Over Stephen Hawking

  1. Blue_in_AK says:

    Oh, he’s so CUTE, Kristina, and I’m sure you’re correct about the Einstein part. And I’m not just saying that because I’m his grandma. 🙂

Leave a Reply

