Father and Son

I swear I am working on a real post that involves more than just pictures of my perfect son (Episode Three of How Alaska Met Australia anyone …?), but I am (1) short on time; (2) neither clever nor witty; and (3) locked in a constant battle with Riaz over valuable computer time.  So, for at least a few more days, you will have to settle for pictures.  I love this one I got of Aiman and Riaz.

 
IMG_8053

 

Aiman loves to sit up, sometimes he passes out in that position and his little head just falls to the side.  I’m sure he will need some serious chiropractic care in the future, but for now I will just take pictures of him contorting his little body … like this one.  

IMG_8046

A close up …

IMG_8039

(and yes … if you must know … I did retouch the picture to minimize his baby acne … I never said I wasn’t crazy).

This entry was posted in Aiman. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Father and Son

  1. Blue_in_AK says:

    Great shots, Kristina. I love the first one, too. 🙂

  2. Melissa says:

    so cute…those ones where his head’s sideways his little lips are even drooping…gravity doing its part. and i’m sure he’ll appreciate the retouching some day in the future. 🙂

Leave a Reply

