untitled

I wanted to come up with a catchy title for this picture, but I haven’t gotten much sleep in the past month or so and my ability to be clever is suffering.  I could only come up with cheesy cliches like “Reflections …” or “Mirror Image …”  Ugh – you would think a regular blogger such as myself could do better than that, but since I am clearly incapable, just enjoy this cute picture of Aiman.  (Oh – and if you can come up with a better title, leave it in the comments!)

IMG_8050

This entry was posted in Aiman. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to untitled

  1. Aunty Naz says:

    what a beautiful baby boy – i just love him!!
    what about..”mirror,mirror in my crib…who is that beautiful baby boy?”
    ..its a bit long but you get were im goin with it..

Leave a Reply

