Pregnant

This is my body:

fred_w0110307_0403

This is my body pregnant:

img_00422

Sigh …. Now excuse me … my pizza just arrived and I need to finish my chicken wings appetizer before I can have a bowl of ice cream.

This entry was posted in Aiman. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pregnant

  1. Brooke says:

    You are a hot pregnant lady!!!

  2. Mum, Dad & Naz in Oz says:

    Hi Kristina

    You are one yummy mummy!!! The pizza/icecream diet is working!!!

    Love from

    Us in Oz

Leave a Reply

